Heerlen

In de Cramer 10
6411 RS
Heerlen
Tel. 045 - 5218183
Fax
e-mail: heerlen@frige.nl


Heerlen

 

Openingstijden Heerlen

Maandag t/m Vrijdag 08.00 t/m 16.45 uur

Verkoop  
Directeur  
H. Loppersum 045 - 5218183   loppersum@frige.nl  
         
Vestigingsleider        
Michel Eurelings 045-5218183   eurelings@frige.nl  
                   
Algemeen 045 - 5218183   heerlen@frige.nl  
Martijn Gielissen 045 - 5218183   gielissen@frige.nl  
Peter Geraeds 045 - 5218183   geraeds@frige.nl  
 
          Algemeen          
          Administratie          
          Algemeen     088 - 3744300     administratie@frige.nl          
                                 
          Voorraadbeheer          
          R. Janssen     043 - 3656496     janssen@frige.nl          
                                 
          Directie                      
          M. Muijs           muijs@frige.nl          
          J.Jacob           jacob@frige.nl          
          H.Loppersum     voorzitter     loppersum@frige.nl          
                                 

 

 


Grotere kaart weergeven